mirror of
https://github.com/thecyberlearn/2026_NetcopTech.git
synced 2026-10-17 13:39:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?